Leader Board Top 10
1 MJS439
2 Stig434
3 Josie429
4 CHANGENAME411
5 The Gog Dogs410
6 El Tel404
7 aronk400
8 Han400
9 bondi888398
10 Jovan396
 



Quick Score Card
Player No Remember Me
   
 
Spotlight Russia
   Host Nation: Russia    Team: Australia
   Host City: Moscow    Venue: Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
philip.hammond.mp@parliament.uk shaun.rhatigan@hmrc.gov.uk gir.alam@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk angellia.stephens@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk angellia.stephens@hmrc.gov.uk gir.alam@hmrc.gov.uk mel.stride.mp@parliament.uk david.dunbar@hmrc.gov.uk ca.admin@hmrc.gov.uk michelle.poulter@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk michelle.poulter@hmrc.gov.uk wendy.allerton@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk wendy.allerton@hmrc.gov.uk sanjay.thukral@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sanjay.thukral@hmrc.gov.uk jon.thompson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk helen.perry@hmrc.gov.uk lesley.wallace@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk kit.malthouse.mp@parliament.uk lesley.wallace@hmrc.gov.uk nicolas.lavin@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nicolas.lavin@hmrc.gov.uk cl.resolution@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk julie.elsey@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Ruth.Stanier@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk ca.loancharge@hmrc.gov.uk casework@ico.org.uk jesse.norman.mp@parliament.uk POCorrespondence@dft.gsi.gov.uk annie.winsbury@parliament.uk office@molevalleyconservatives.org.uk office@rwconservatives.org office@herefordconservatives.com ca.admin@hmrc.gov.uk Daniel.wood@hmrc.gov.uk Graham.pepper@hmrc.gov.uk Graham.pepper@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk adrian.hallchurch@hmrc.gov.uk alice.gledhill@hmrc.gov.uk alice.gledhill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alison.street@hmrc.gov.uk andree.falla@hmrc.gov.uk andree.falla@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.cox@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.cox@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk ben.duckworth@hmtreasury.gov.uk ben.duckworth@hmtreasury.gsi.gov.uk ben.dudley@hmrc.gov.uk ben.dudley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk christine.glover@hmrc.gov.uk christine.glover@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.mcalpine@hmrc.gov.uk david.mcalpine@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk elaine.graham@hmrc.gov.uk emma.jolley@hmrc.gov.uk emma.jolley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk erika.saroli@hmrc.gov.uk erika.saroli@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jan.west@hmrc.gov.uk jan.west@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mark.mann@hmrc.gov.uk mark.mann@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk matthew.gautrey1@hmrc.gov.uk matthew.gautrey1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk penny.earle@hmrc.gov.uk rachel.forster1@hmrc.gov.uk rachel.forster1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk robin.harris@hmrc.gov.uk robin.harris@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sara.ablett@hmrc.gov.uk sara.ablett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sara.albores@hmtreasury.gov.uk sara.albores@hmtreasury.gsi.gov.uk sara.pont1@hmrc.gov.uk sara.pont1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sarah.fisher@hmrc.gov.uk sarah.fisher@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk shakil.ahmed@hmrc.gov.uk shakil.ahmed@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk stephanie.godderidge@hmrc.gov.uk stephanie.godderidge@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sue.castling@hmrc.gov.uk sue.castling@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk suleman.mahmood@hmrc.gov.uk thomas.roberts@hmrc.gov.uk thomas.roberts@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk peter.smith@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.rogers@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sara.albores@hmtreasury.gsi.gov.uk jonathan.walker1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk amanda.bryan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk robin.lee1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk peter.smith@hmrc.gov.uk david.rogers@hmrc.gov.uk sara.albores@hmtreasury.gov.uk jonathan.walker1@hmrc.gov.uk amanda.bryan@hmrc.gov.uk robin.lee1@hmrc.gov.uk david.evans@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jim.harra@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alison.kenyon@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.cullenaine@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.miller@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.pardoe@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Barbara.e.Jones@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Basil.Rajamanie@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk bernadette.kenny@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Bob.Gaiger@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk bruce.stewart@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk carol.mellor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk carole.henderson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk ccp.disclosure@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk cherryne.mclennan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk cherryne.mclennan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Chris.Hopson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk chris.tailby@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk christopher.allen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk claire.gough@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk clare.hutchison@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Clare.Merrills@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk claudine.lashley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Cliff.Hathaway@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk colin.kirk@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Cosima.Duggal@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.b.bailey@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk David.Hogg@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.lowe@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.richardson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.thomas@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Dawn.Charles@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk dawn.page1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk derek.tilstone@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk des.crawford@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk douglas.tweddle@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk duncan.calloway1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Elaine.Graham@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Emma.l.bailey@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Francis.Taylor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk gabs.makhlouf@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk geoff.i.webb@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk geoff.lloyd@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk george.jones@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk georgina.harper@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk gill.jayes@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk grant.smith@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Hasan.Mustafa@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Helen.Danson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Helen.Jones@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk hema.rana@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk iain.mcneill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jan.marszewski@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jane.frost@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jane.hodge@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jane.humphreys@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Jennie.Kendall@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk John.brandwood@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk john.loughney@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk john.owen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk John.Spence@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jon.allen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk June.Davison@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk karen.culliford@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk katherine.fox@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Kathryn.Corcoran@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk kevin.robertshaw1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk lisa.billard@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk malcolm.phelps@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mark.fuchter@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nic.perks@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nicholas.clappen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Nigel.Philipson1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk peter.starling@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk robert.drummondmurray@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk uktradeinfo@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk val.hennelly@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk val.n.price@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk willie.hill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk bev.morgan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk chung-yin.chu@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk customs.confidential@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk darren.partridge@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk don.macarthur@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk duty.stamps@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Fiona.Cook@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk graham.walton@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Ian.Tucker@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jane.farley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk John.Connor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk june.shearing@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk kerrie.spendiff@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Kevin.rice@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk lee.duffy@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Lenny.Barry@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Lisa.Billard@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk lorna.mckinlay@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Maddy.Ratnett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Maria.Finelli@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Mark.e.taylor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk marketing.online@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Martin.McDonnell@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk martin.peach@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mary.hay@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mary.thompson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk melanie.dawes@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk melanie.smith@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Melissa.McCumiskey@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk melvyn.neate@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk michael.hanson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk michael.hughes@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Michelle.Potts@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Mike.Burrell@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mike.eland@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Mike.Faulkner@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mike.norgrove@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Mike.Shipp@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mike.wells@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mitchell.johnson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk naomi.ferguson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk ncts.helpdesk@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nick.lodge@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nicolas.williams@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Nigel.daniels@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk norman.gemmell@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk pa.harris@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk pat.sorren@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk paul.eaves@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk paul.franklin@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Paul.Gray@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk paul.king@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Paul.Mathews@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk penny.ciniewicz@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk powers.review-of-hmrc@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk rakesh.bhandari@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk ray.feeney@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk ray.payne@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk raymond.evans@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk richard.alderman@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk richard.mcguire@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Richard.Riley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Ron.Barrie@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk roy.clark@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Ruth.bulteel@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sandra.tudor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sarah.knight@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sarah.moore2@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sarah.walker2@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sdsteam@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sean.griffin@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Sheila.Good@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk simon.norris@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Simon.Oliver@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk simon.p.smith@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk simon.smith@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Sinead.Murray@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk stephen.banyard@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk steve.coad@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk steve.coomber@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk steve.lamey@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk stuart.hartlib@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sue.davies2@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk suzanne.bartlett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Tom.Waples@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk valerie.hagan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk vic.evans@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk aidan.callan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alec.cross@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alison.kenyon@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.cullenaine@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.hayward@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.mawson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk anne.shipton@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk bob.decroos@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk bruno.giordan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk caroline.halls1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk chief.operations@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk colin.mcHardy@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Craig.richardson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk customs.confidential@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Daniel.birkett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk David.mcintyre@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk domains@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk duncan.calloway1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk envirotax.bst@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk gemma.beardsley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk geoff.i.webb@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Gill.valentine@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Gina.Ridley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Graham.Taylor1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Guy.Clarke@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk guy.westhead@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk hasmukh.dodia@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk hazel.challenger@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk hazel.kilpatrick@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk henry.hoad2@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk intenquiries@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk intenquiries@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jobs.hmrc@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk John.J.Hughes@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Joy.Guthrie@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk julie.dufty@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk kathleen.silvestro@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Kevin.Golightly@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk lenny.barry@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk lisa.billard@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk maddy.ratnett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Malcolm.Taylor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk malcolm.white@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk margaret.allcock@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mark.w.young@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mary.thompson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk matthew.rablen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk McClory@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk melanie.smith@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Michelle.McNicholas@tsol.gsi.gov.uk moneylaunderingpolicy@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nicholas.clappen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nicholas.williams@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk northregionepuoperations@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk pa.harris@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk pat.bell@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk patrick.wilson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk paul.myers@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Rhiannon.cross@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Richard.Crerar@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk richard.mcguire@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Richard.Riley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk richard.tomsett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Sean.Rabbett@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk sharon.mole@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk stephen.matthews@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Suzanne.west@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Sylvia.Cranston@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk turn@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Val.Campbell@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk phishing@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk aidan.callan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Alan.Chambers@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.button@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.pardoe@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk bill.carr@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk cheryl.weeks@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk claire.gough@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Deepak.Singh@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk geoff.i.webb@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk iain.mcneill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk james.repper@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk JCCC.Secretariat@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk john.owen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk jon.allen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk June.Davison@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk kevin.robertshaw1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk malcolm.phelps@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Mike.Hanson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk mike.pope@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk nic.perks@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Nigel.Philipson1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk paul.oakes@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Richard.Summersgill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Stuart.Cruickshank@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk val.n.price@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk willie.hill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk adrian.hallchurch@hmrc.gov.uk adrian.finnis@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk adrian.fox@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk adrian.kiely@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk aimie.burley@hmrc.gov.uk akin.fashola@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alex.pryce@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alice.gledhill@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk alison.street@hmrc.gov.uk alyson.nicholl@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk amanda.bryan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk amraze.khan@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk amy.wardlaw@hmrc.gov.uk andree.falla@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.mcglen@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.bartram@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk angela.chapman@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk angharad.dowty@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk angharad.corona@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk anna.taylor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk anne.cooley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Anthony.stone@HMRC.GSI.gov.uk bakthyar.islam@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Ben.OCallaghan@hmrc.gov.uk ben.dudley@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk calum.finlay@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk carl.harvey@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk carol.scott3@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk carole.mellor@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk tom.moore@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk andrew.carter@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk christopher.nobbs@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.lamb1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk david.evans@hmrc.gov.uk jim.harra@hmrc.gov.uk alison.kenyon@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.cullenaine@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.miller@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.pardoe@hmrc.gov.uk Barbara.e.Jones@hmrc.gov.uk Basil.Rajamanie@hmrc.gov.uk bernadette.kenny@hmrc.gov.uk Bob.Gaiger@hmrc.gov.uk bruce.stewart@hmrc.gov.uk carol.mellor@hmrc.gov.uk carole.henderson@hmrc.gov.uk ccp.disclosure@hmrc.gov.uk cherryne.mclennan@hmrc.gov.uk cherryne.mclennan@hmrc.gov.uk Chris.Hopson@hmrc.gov.uk chris.tailby@hmrc.gov.uk christopher.allen@hmrc.gov.uk claire.gough@hmrc.gov.uk clare.hutchison@hmrc.gov.uk Clare.Merrills@hmrc.gov.uk claudine.lashley@hmrc.gov.uk Cliff.Hathaway@hmrc.gov.uk colin.kirk@hmrc.gov.uk Cosima.Duggal@hmrc.gov.uk david.b.bailey@hmrc.gov.uk David.Hogg@hmrc.gov.uk david.lowe@hmrc.gov.uk david.richardson@hmrc.gov.uk david.thomas@hmrc.gov.uk Dawn.Charles@hmrc.gov.uk dawn.page1@hmrc.gov.uk derek.tilstone@hmrc.gov.uk des.crawford@hmrc.gov.uk douglas.tweddle@hmrc.gov.uk duncan.calloway1@hmrc.gov.uk Elaine.Graham@hmrc.gov.uk Emma.l.bailey@hmrc.gov.uk Francis.Taylor@hmrc.gov.uk gabs.makhlouf@hmrc.gov.uk geoff.i.webb@hmrc.gov.uk geoff.lloyd@hmrc.gov.uk george.jones@hmrc.gov.uk georgina.harper@hmrc.gov.uk gill.jayes@hmrc.gov.uk grant.smith@hmrc.gov.uk Hasan.Mustafa@hmrc.gov.uk Helen.Danson@hmrc.gov.uk Helen.Jones@hmrc.gov.uk hema.rana@hmrc.gov.uk iain.mcneill@hmrc.gov.uk jan.marszewski@hmrc.gov.uk jane.frost@hmrc.gov.uk jane.hodge@hmrc.gov.uk jane.humphreys@hmrc.gov.uk Jennie.Kendall@hmrc.gov.uk John.brandwood@hmrc.gov.uk john.loughney@hmrc.gov.uk john.owen@hmrc.gov.uk John.Spence@hmrc.gov.uk jon.allen@hmrc.gov.uk June.Davison@hmrc.gov.uk karen.culliford@hmrc.gov.uk katherine.fox@hmrc.gov.uk Kathryn.Corcoran@hmrc.gov.uk kevin.robertshaw1@hmrc.gov.uk lisa.billard@hmrc.gov.uk malcolm.phelps@hmrc.gov.uk mark.fuchter@hmrc.gov.uk nic.perks@hmrc.gov.uk nicholas.clappen@hmrc.gov.uk Nigel.Philipson1@hmrc.gov.uk peter.starling@hmrc.gov.uk robert.drummondmurray@hmrc.gov.uk uktradeinfo@hmrc.gov.uk val.hennelly@hmrc.gov.uk val.n.price@hmrc.gov.uk willie.hill@hmrc.gov.uk bev.morgan@hmrc.gov.uk chung-yin.chu@hmrc.gov.uk customs.confidential@hmrc.gov.uk darren.partridge@hmrc.gov.uk don.macarthur@hmrc.gov.uk duty.stamps@hmrc.gov.uk Fiona.Cook@hmrc.gov.uk graham.walton@hmrc.gov.uk Ian.Tucker@hmrc.gov.uk jane.farley@hmrc.gov.uk John.Connor@hmrc.gov.uk june.shearing@hmrc.gov.uk kerrie.spendiff@hmrc.gov.uk Kevin.rice@hmrc.gov.uk lee.duffy@hmrc.gov.uk Lenny.Barry@hmrc.gov.uk Lisa.Billard@hmrc.gov.uk lorna.mckinlay@hmrc.gov.uk Maddy.Ratnett@hmrc.gov.uk Maria.Finelli@hmrc.gov.uk Mark.e.taylor@hmrc.gov.uk marketing.online@hmrc.gov.uk Martin.McDonnell@hmrc.gov.uk martin.peach@hmrc.gov.uk mary.hay@hmrc.gov.uk mary.thompson@hmrc.gov.uk melanie.dawes@hmrc.gov.uk melanie.smith@hmrc.gov.uk Melissa.McCumiskey@hmrc.gov.uk melvyn.neate@hmrc.gov.uk michael.hanson@hmrc.gov.uk michael.hughes@hmrc.gov.uk Michelle.Potts@hmrc.gov.uk Mike.Burrell@hmrc.gov.uk mike.eland@hmrc.gov.uk Mike.Faulkner@hmrc.gov.uk mike.norgrove@hmrc.gov.uk Mike.Shipp@hmrc.gov.uk mike.wells@hmrc.gov.uk mitchell.johnson@hmrc.gov.uk naomi.ferguson@hmrc.gov.uk ncts.helpdesk@hmrc.gov.uk nick.lodge@hmrc.gov.uk nicolas.williams@hmrc.gov.uk Nigel.daniels@hmrc.gov.uk norman.gemmell@hmrc.gov.uk pa.harris@hmrc.gov.uk pat.sorren@hmrc.gov.uk paul.eaves@hmrc.gov.uk paul.franklin@hmrc.gov.uk Paul.Gray@hmrc.gov.uk paul.king@hmrc.gov.uk Paul.Mathews@hmrc.gov.uk penny.ciniewicz@hmrc.gov.uk powers.review-of-hmrc@hmrc.gov.uk rakesh.bhandari@hmrc.gov.uk ray.feeney@hmrc.gov.uk ray.payne@hmrc.gov.uk raymond.evans@hmrc.gov.uk richard.alderman@hmrc.gov.uk richard.mcguire@hmrc.gov.uk Richard.Riley@hmrc.gov.uk Ron.Barrie@hmrc.gov.uk roy.clark@hmrc.gov.uk Ruth.bulteel@hmrc.gov.uk sandra.tudor@hmrc.gov.uk sarah.knight@hmrc.gov.uk sarah.moore2@hmrc.gov.uk sarah.walker2@hmrc.gov.uk sdsteam@hmrc.gov.uk sean.griffin@hmrc.gov.uk Sheila.Good@hmrc.gov.uk simon.norris@hmrc.gov.uk Simon.Oliver@hmrc.gov.uk simon.p.smith@hmrc.gov.uk simon.smith@hmrc.gov.uk Sinead.Murray@hmrc.gov.uk stephen.banyard@hmrc.gov.uk steve.coad@hmrc.gov.uk steve.coomber@hmrc.gov.uk steve.lamey@hmrc.gov.uk stuart.hartlib@hmrc.gov.uk sue.davies2@hmrc.gov.uk suzanne.bartlett@hmrc.gov.uk Tom.Waples@hmrc.gov.uk valerie.hagan@hmrc.gov.uk vic.evans@hmrc.gov.uk aidan.callan@hmrc.gov.uk alec.cross@hmrc.gov.uk alison.kenyon@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.cullenaine@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.hayward@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.mawson@hmrc.gov.uk anne.shipton@hmrc.gov.uk bob.decroos@hmrc.gov.uk bruno.giordan@hmrc.gov.uk caroline.halls1@hmrc.gov.uk chief.operations@hmrc.gov.uk colin.mcHardy@hmrc.gov.uk Craig.richardson@hmrc.gov.uk customs.confidential@hmrc.gov.uk Daniel.birkett@hmrc.gov.uk David.mcintyre@hmrc.gov.uk domains@hmrc.gov.uk duncan.calloway1@hmrc.gov.uk envirotax.bst@hmrc.gov.uk gemma.beardsley@hmrc.gov.uk geoff.i.webb@hmrc.gov.uk Gill.valentine@hmrc.gov.uk Gina.Ridley@hmrc.gov.uk Graham.Taylor1@hmrc.gov.uk Guy.Clarke@hmrc.gov.uk guy.westhead@hmrc.gov.uk hasmukh.dodia@hmrc.gov.uk hazel.challenger@hmrc.gov.uk hazel.kilpatrick@hmrc.gov.uk henry.hoad2@hmrc.gov.uk intenquiries@hmrc.gov.uk intenquiries@hmrc.gov.uk jobs.hmrc@hmrc.gov.uk John.J.Hughes@hmrc.gov.uk Joy.Guthrie@hmrc.gov.uk julie.dufty@hmrc.gov.uk kathleen.silvestro@hmrc.gov.uk Kevin.Golightly@hmrc.gov.uk lenny.barry@hmrc.gov.uk lisa.billard@hmrc.gov.uk maddy.ratnett@hmrc.gov.uk Malcolm.Taylor@hmrc.gov.uk malcolm.white@hmrc.gov.uk margaret.allcock@hmrc.gov.uk mark.w.young@hmrc.gov.uk mary.thompson@hmrc.gov.uk matthew.rablen@hmrc.gov.uk McClory@hmrc.gov.uk melanie.smith@hmrc.gov.uk Michelle.McNicholas@tsol.gov.uk moneylaunderingpolicy@hmrc.gov.uk nicholas.clappen@hmrc.gov.uk nicholas.williams@hmrc.gov.uk northregionepuoperations@hmrc.gov.uk pa.harris@hmrc.gov.uk pat.bell@hmrc.gov.uk patrick.wilson@hmrc.gov.uk paul.myers@hmrc.gov.uk Rhiannon.cross@hmrc.gov.uk Richard.Crerar@hmrc.gov.uk richard.mcguire@hmrc.gov.uk Richard.Riley@hmrc.gov.uk richard.tomsett@hmrc.gov.uk Sean.Rabbett@hmrc.gov.uk sharon.mole@hmrc.gov.uk stephen.matthews@hmrc.gov.uk Suzanne.west@hmrc.gov.uk Sylvia.Cranston@hmrc.gov.uk turn@hmrc.gov.uk Val.Campbell@hmrc.gov.uk phishing@hmrc.gov.uk aidan.callan@hmrc.gov.uk Alan.Chambers@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.button@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.pardoe@hmrc.gov.uk bill.carr@hmrc.gov.uk cheryl.weeks@hmrc.gov.uk claire.gough@hmrc.gov.uk Deepak.Singh@hmrc.gov.uk geoff.i.webb@hmrc.gov.uk iain.mcneill@hmrc.gov.uk james.repper@hmrc.gov.uk JCCC.Secretariat@hmrc.gov.uk john.owen@hmrc.gov.uk jon.allen@hmrc.gov.uk June.Davison@hmrc.gov.uk kevin.robertshaw1@hmrc.gov.uk malcolm.phelps@hmrc.gov.uk Mike.Hanson@hmrc.gov.uk mike.pope@hmrc.gov.uk nic.perks@hmrc.gov.uk Nigel.Philipson1@hmrc.gov.uk paul.oakes@hmrc.gov.uk Richard.Summersgill@hmrc.gov.uk Stuart.Cruickshank@hmrc.gov.uk val.n.price@hmrc.gov.uk willie.hill@hmrc.gov.uk adrian.hallchurch@hmrc.gov.uk adrian.finnis@hmrc.gov.uk adrian.fox@hmrc.gov.uk adrian.kiely@hmrc.gov.uk aimie.burley@hmrc.gov.uk akin.fashola@hmrc.gov.uk alex.pryce@hmrc.gov.uk alice.gledhill@hmrc.gov.uk alison.street@hmrc.gov.uk alyson.nicholl@hmrc.gov.uk amanda.bryan@hmrc.gov.uk amraze.khan@hmrc.gov.uk amy.wardlaw@hmrc.gov.uk andree.falla@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.mcglen@hmrc.gov.uk andrew.bartram@hmrc.gov.uk angela.chapman@hmrc.gov.uk angharad.dowty@hmrc.gov.uk angharad.corona@hmrc.gov.uk anna.taylor@hmrc.gov.uk anne.cooley@hmrc.gov.uk Anthony.stone@HMRC.gov.uk bakthyar.islam@hmrc.gov.uk Ben.OCallaghan@hmrc.gov.uk ben.dudley@hmrc.gov.uk calum.finlay@hmrc.gov.uk carl.harvey@hmrc.gov.uk carol.scott3@hmrc.gov.uk carole.mellor@hmrc.gov.uk